Leading software solutions for design and manufacturing

Planit is a leading developer of software products servicing the woodworking, stone and metal fabrication industries. Our products help companies who design and manufacture goods such as casegoods and countertops for homes, offices, schools and hospitals, as well as metalworking industries, making aircraft, appliances, ships, and a wide variety of sheet metal products.

Our customers are one and two person shops to small businesses employing 20-30 people to multi-national, multi-billion dollar corporations. Our products offer "right-sized” solutions, meeting the needs of the markets we serve. With over 20 years experience in our chosen markets, Planit’s products are time tested and distributed worldwide.

The Planit brands cover every aspect of the design to manufacturing process. The unique way in which our collection of software products can be integrated allows us to work very closely with our customers to determine the right solution to suit their individual needs.

 Alphacam logo 

Alphacam is the industry's most preferred CAD/CAM software package.

 

Cabinet Vision

Cabinet Vision is an award winning design-to-manufacturing software.

 

Cabnetware logo

Cabnetware has served casegood manufacturers for over 20 years.

 

S2M Center logo

s2m Center is the software behind Screen-to-Machine™ technology.

 

Need help ?

For Ultimate Maintenance Plan subscribers and Lifetime Cabnetware customers:
Click here to send us an email
or
Call us at 888-824-1474.

For Essential Maintenance Plan customers:
Please use the eSupport forums to search for answers or post questions.

For General inquiries:
Click here to send us an email.
or
Call us at 888-824-1474.

 

There are no scheduled upcoming events of this type.

 

eNewsletter

Stay up  to date with the latest news from Planit Canada:

Click here to subscribe to our eNewsletter.

Click here to view archived copies.

 

Join a meeting

Enter your 6-digit code:


or

 

New Online Training

 

Get a Free Trial

 

SMART

ERP Software

 

 
Share

About Vero

Vero is a leading developer of software products servicing the woodworking, stone, and metal fabrication industries. As the world's largest provider of CAM software, Vero's brand portfolio includes a range of products across these industries.

Solutions logicielles de conception et de fabrication de premier plan

Planit est un chef de file de la conception de produits logiciels destinés aux industries du travail du bois, de la pierre et de la métallurgie. Nos produits aident les compagnies qui conçoivent et fabriquent des articles comme des meubles de rangement et des comptoirs pour les résidences, bureaux, écoles et hôpitaux, de même que les industries de métallurgie qui produisent des avions, des appareils électroménagers, des navires ainsi qu’une vaste gamme de produits de tôle.

Nous comptons parmi nos clients des ateliers gérés par une ou deux personnes, des petites entreprises employant entre 20 et 30 personnes ainsi que des sociétés multinationales valant plusieurs milliards de dollars. Nous offrons des solutions personnalisées qui répondent aux besoins des marchés dans lesquels nous exerçons nos activités. Fort de plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans nos marchés choisis, Planit proposent des produits éprouvés et distribués dans le monde entier.

Les marques Planit englobent chaque aspect du processus conception à fabrication. La façon unique par laquelle notre gamme de produits logiciels peut être intégrée nous permet de travailler en étroite collaboration avec nos clients afin de déterminer quelle solution convient le mieux à leurs besoins individuels.
 

 

Alphacam est le progiciel CAO/FAO le plus apprécié de l’industrie.

 

  


     Cabinet Vision est un logiciel de conception et de fabrication primé.

 

   

   Cabnetware est utilisé par les fabricants de meubles de rangement depuis plus de 20 ans.

 

  

 s2m Center est le logiciel derrière la technologie Screen-to-Machine™.

Besoin d'aide?

Cliquez ici pour toute question d'ordre général.

Cliquez ici pour rejoindre le service de soutien technique.

Par téléphone, composez le 888-824-1474.

 

Carrière

Planit Canada est à la recherche de conseillers technique et de représentants des ventes.

Cliquez ici pour plus de détail.

 

Il n'y a aucun événement de ce type de prévu en ce moment.

 

Bulletin électronique

Soyez au courant des dernières nouveautés offertes par Planit Canada.

Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire au bulletin électronique.

Cliquez ici pour consulter les archives.

 

Session en ligne

Entrez le code à 6 chiffres:


ou connectez-vous à une démo

 

Formation en ligne

 

Version d'Essai Gratuite

 

SMART

Logiciel de gestion

 

Share

À propos de Vero

Vero est un chef de file de la conception de produits logiciels destinés aux industries du travail du bois, de la pierre et de la métallurgie. En tant que plus gros fournisseur au monde de logiciel CAO, le portfolio Vero inclus Alphacam, Cabinet Vision, Cabnetware, Edgecam, Javelin, Jobsite Companion, MCS, Radan, et S2M Center.